Steinmont Senior Secondary School

Details of SMC (2022-23)

Details of Sivic (2022-23)							
No.	Name	Father / Spouse Name	Designation in SMC	Office No./ Residential No.			
01.	Rev. Fr. Judy Michael OCD	Mr. Louis Mukkomury	Member Secretary (Principal)	0490 2 082 081 9645441185			
02.	Rev. Fr. Yesudas T G OCD	Mr. George	Manager	0490 2 302 741 9539412328			
03.	Mr. Rijesh Paul	Ms. Shibi Rijesh	Member of teachers representative	9048631370			
04.	Ms. Abhilasha K P	Mr. Manaoharan	Member of teachers representative	8921202346			
05.	Ms. Vidya K	Mr. Sajith Kumar K V	Member of teachers representative	8594047850			
06.	Ms. Reshma V V	Mr. Dhanesh	Member of teachers representative	7592950079			
07.	Ms. Jeena P	Mr. Jitheesh K	Member of teachers representative	7034898522			
08.	Mr. Pushkaran K Principal of K V, Kannur	Mr. Karunakaran	Member	0497 270 7580			
09.	Mr. Kunnikanaran Principal of Navodaya Vidyalaya, Kannur	Mr. Narayanan	Member	0490 231 1380			
10.	Ms. Sreelatha Principal in charge of Sree Sankara Vidyapeetam, Mattanur	Mr. Sreekumar	Teacher other school	0490 247 3630 9947528333			
11.	Sr. Alphonse Tom SH Principal of Navajyothi English Medium School, Edathotty	Mr. Tom	Teacher other school	0490 245 7500 9497696944			
12.	Ms. Anila Poulose	Mr. Akhil Chacko	Lady Parent representative	8848129164			
13.	Mr. Shajan Cheriyan Puthiyakunnel	Ms. Shilly Matathinakath	Male Parent representative	9946621755			
14.	Mr. Sony Mathew	Ms. Mariamma Sony	Male Parent representative	8304810655			
15.	Mr. Rajith	Ms. Amurtha	Male Parent representative	9446474003			
16.	Mr. Saleem	Ms. Shamseera	Male Parent representative	9019323221			
17.	Ms. Shyama Priyesh	Mr. Priyesh N C	Lady Parent representative	9061789980			

THE MANAGER
STEINMONT PUBLIC SCHOOL
ARAYANGAD, THOLAMBRA P.O.
KANNUR, KERALA - 670673



THE PRINCIPAL
STEINMONT PUBLIC SCHOOL
ARAYANGAD, THOLAMBRA P.O.
KANNUR, KERALA - 670673

1		1		
18.	Mr. Arun Gopal	Mr. Gopal Pillai	Trust Nominee –	7907658385
	Vice Principal of Al Azhar	M S	(Vice Principal)	8547831058
19.	Mr. Manoj Kumar	Ms. Soja C P	Trust Nominee –	9961710613,
	(Reach Technologies,		(Software Engineer)	9677001001
	Mattanur)			
20.	Mr. Siju Sebastian N V	Mr. Sebastian N V	Trust Nominee –	9562685051
	RIMS International School,		(Teacher)	
21.	Dr. Nishvin Philip	Ms. Anit George	Trust Nominee –	9400148726
	Cyrus Hospital, Peravoor		(Doctor)	
22.	Mr. Dolly John	Ms. Mini John	Trust Nominee –	9447549798
	District Registrar		(Registrar)	
	Office, Thalassery			
23.	Ms. Aniprabha Prabhakaran	Mr. K Prabhakaran	Trust Nominee –	8281824100
	Munsiff Court Koothparamba		(Advocate)	
24.	Dr. Anto Jose	Ms. Vinny Anto	Trust Nominee –	9791703438
			(Doctor)	
25.	Ms. Sherine C Thampi	Mr. Paulson	Trust Nominee –	9446313160
	(St. C.H.S.S, Kolayad)	George	(Teacher)	
26.	Ms. Nithya Narayanankutty	Mr. Bineesh C P	Trust Nominee –	9656288781
	P.R.N.S.S Mattanur		(Asst. Professor)	
27.	Dr. Manjula Jijin	Mr. Jijin K	Trust Nominee –	9446359697,
	(Tholambra PHC Hospital)		(Doctor)	9846408288
28.	Ms. Sushaja Abilash	Mr. Abilash	Trust Nominee –	9946383606
	Govt. Hospital,		(Staff Nurse)	
	Koothparamba			

THE MANAGER
STEINMONT PUBLIC SCHOOL
ARAYANGAD, THOLAMBRA P.O.
KANNUR, KERALA - 670673

In Jesuday

Arayanged Aroyanged Arayanged Arayanged Aroyanged Arayanged Aroyanged Arayanged Arayan

THE PRINCIPAL
STEINMONT PUBLIC SCHOOL
ARAYANGAD, THOLAMBRA P.O.
KANNUR, KERALA - 670673